Fashion plate

My aunt gave me a Burberry baby outfit at my baby shower, and of course we had to have Andrick model it. This is, by far, the most valuable piece of clothing in our house (ok, probably second-most valuable if you count my wedding dress). Naturally it’s dry clean only, and we’re not exactly the type of people to dry clean our child’s clothing. But I do think Andrick could make a career as a baby model.

I think he has the model look down–now if only he had a better photographer. Pretty sure this next look is him thinking moooo-oooom.

And then things just got silly.

The way I see it, I only have so many years of playing dress-up with him before he develops an opinion. Just love this little guy.

2 thoughts on “Fashion plate

Leave a Reply

