Tired

That’s all I really have to say lately. I’m just plain tired. Between feeling tired always and trying to occasionally accomplish something at work, I haven’t had a lot of time for anything else. It’s lame, but I guess this is just how my body grows a baby. We’re 19 weeks along today, and tomorrow is our anatomy ultrasound. And no, we don’t want to find out the sex. Also, my belly popped out in the last couple of days, so that’s been fun. Baby is doing lots of moving and kicking in there. I promise to post some pictures soon. When I find the energy.

One thought on “Tired

Leave a Reply

