The nachos that changed my life

I read a lot of other blogs, in part as entertainment but also for cooking inspiration. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve read a recipe and though well gosh, I don’t need a recipe to make that, but then again I never would’ve thought of it on my own. Case in point: Jessica’s buffalo chicken nachos. I don’t have pictures because I was too busy devouring them, but I just had to share the recipe. I highly recommend baking the whole grain tortillas for chips. They stand up so much better to all of the toppings than bagged chips, and they taste great. I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love these nachos. And Jessica’s blog, How Sweet It Is. Yummy all around.

Leave a Reply

