Changes

When I started this blog, I had no idea whether I would stick with it. That’s also why I didn’t tell many people about it until recently. Now that it seems like lemons is here to stay, I decided to put a little more effort into the way it looks. Today, I learned a thing or two about messing around with WordPress themes. For one, they don’t all have the same features. When I switched over to the theme you’re seeing now, I had to manually recreate my recipes page (the old theme automatically added posts there). I also lost my blogroll, which you can now find in the tabs across the top.

Generally I like the look of this new page. There are still some tweaks I’d like to make, but I can’t quickly figure out how and I don’t have much patience for these types of projects. If anyone gifted in blog designing would like to tinker with it, let me know! Otherwise, I’m pretty happy with my new look.

Anyway, enough messing around here. I’ve got a long list of kitchen projects to tackle today. More to come!

Leave a Reply

